Login or Register to make a submission.

JCST

Journal of Current Science and Technology

ISSN 2630-0656 (Online)

Editor-in-Chief

Chatchai Trakulrungsi Rangsit University Thailand
chatchai_tr@rsu.ac.th    

 

Associate Editors

Adirak Kanchanaharuthai Rangsit University Thailand
adirak@rsu.ac.th    
     
Paniti Netinant Rangsit University Thailand
paniti.n@rsu.ac.th    
     
Patamaporn Sukplang Rangsit University Thailand
patamaporn@rsu.ac.th    
     
Rong Phoophuangpairoj Rangsit University Thailand
rong.p@rsu.ac.th    
     
Tipsuchon Chunngam (Aiamsa-ard)  Rangsit University Thailand
tipsuchon.c@rsu.ac.th      

 

Editorial Board

Abdul Rahim Hj Hashim Universiti Malaya Malaysia
rahimhs@um.edu.my    
     
Adzhar Bin Kamaludin Universiti Malaysia Pahang Malaysia
adzhar@ump.edu.my    
     
Alan Prem Kumar National University of Singapore Singapore
csiapk@nus.edu.sg    
     
Andrew-Peter Lian Suranaree University of Technology Thailand
Andrew.lian@andrewlian.com    
     
Arthit Ourairat  Rangsit University Thailand
arthit@rsu.ac.th    
     
Balkrishna Eknath Narkhede National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) India
benarkhede1@gmail.com    
     
Chidchanok Lursinsap Chulalongkorn University Thailand
Chidchanok.L@chula.ac.th    
     
Conrad H. Bergo East Stroudshurg University USA
cbergo43@gmail.com    
     
David J. Harding  Walailak University, Thasala, Nakhon Si Thammarat Thailand
hdavid@mail.wu.ac.th    
     
Douglas B. Lowrie  Shanghai Public Health Clinical Center Affiliated to Fudan University P.P.China
lowried@fudan.edu.cn    
     
Ford Lumban Gaol Binus University Indonesia
fordlg@gmail.com    
     
Gan Leong Ming Universiti Malaysia Pahang Malaysia
ming@ump.edu.my    
     
G. Brian Lockwood University of Manchester UK
Lockwood@manchester.ac.uk    
     
G. Roland Vela University of North Texas USA
grvela@verizon.net    
     
Guoqing Guan  Hirosaki University Japan
guan@hirosaki-u.ac.jp    
     
Hamzah Fansuri Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Indonesia
h.fansuri@chem.its.ac.id    
     
Ingrid Suryanti Surono Binus University Indonesia
gridsw@yahoo.com    
     
Issa Batarseh University of Central Florida Orlando USA
issa_batarseh@eecs.ucf.edu    
     
Jamie H. A. Wallin  Rangsit University Thailand
rsu.wallin@yahoo.com    
     
Jan O'day Davies  Mahidol University Thailand
janglish@fastmail.com    
     
Jatuporn Wittayakun Suranaree University of Technology Thailand
jatuporn@sut.ac.th    
     
Jeffery A. Meixner Winston-Salem State University USA
meixnerja@wssu.edu    
     
Kamiel Vanwonterghem  Cergo International Belgium
kvanwon@gmail.com    
     
Kanchit Malaiwongs  The Royal Society of Thailand Thailand
kanchit.ma@gmail.com    
     
Kanda Wongwailikhit Rangsit University Thailand
kanda@rsu.ac.th    
     
Kate Grudpan Chiang Mai University Thailand
kgrudpan@gmail.com    
     
Kazuhiro Fukada Kagawa University Japan
fukada@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp    
     
Kenichiro Inoue Tokyo Metropolitan Industrial Technology Research Institute Japan
inoue.kenichiro@iri-tokyo.jp    
     
Kiyomi Taniyama NHO Kure MC & CCC Japan
taniyamak@kure-nh.go.jp    
     
Kosin Chamnongthai King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi Thailand
kosin.cha@kmutt.ac.th    
     
Lance Chun Che Fung Murdoch University Australia
L.fung@murdoch.edu.au    
     
Lee Hughes University of North Texas USA
Lee.Hughes@unt.edu    
     
Maree T. Smith The University of Queensland Australia
m.smith@tetraq.com.au    
     
Matthew Parkinson The Pennsylvania State University USA
parkinson@psu.edu    
     
Nares Pantaratorn Rangsit University Thailand
nares@rsu.ac.th    
     
Nikolaos Malamos Technological Educational Institution of Western Greece Greece
nmalamos@teimes.gr    
     
Panan Kanchanaphum Rangsit University Thailand
panan.k@rsu.ac.th    
     
Pornchai Matangkasombut Mahidol University Thailand
Pornchai.mat@mahidol.ac.th    
     
Russel J. Reiter The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio USA
reiter@uthscsa.edu    
     
Shaowei Chen University of California at Santa Cruz USA
shaowei@ucsc.edu    
     
Sofyan Tan Binus University Indonesia
sofyan@binus.edu    
     
Somchit Hanucharurnkul Mahidol University Thailand
rasnk@mahidol.ac.th    
     
Supachai Tangwongsan Mahidol University Thailand
supachai.tws@mahidol.ac.th    
     
Supapan Seraphin University of Arizona USA
ssupapan7@gmail.com    
     
Supattana Nirukkanaporn Rangsit University Thailand
supattana@rsu.ac.th    
     
Surachai Karnjanakom Rangsit University Thailand
surachai.ka@rsu.ac.th    
     
Suthat Yoksan Srinakharinwirot University Thailand
suthat@swu.ac.th    
     
Sutthiphong Srigrarom National University of Singapore Singapore
spot.srigrarom@nus.edu.sg    
     
Thira Sutabutra Kasetsart Universit Thailand
utsb@ku.ac.th    
     
Vilai Rungsardthong King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok Thailand
Vilair8106@yahoo.com    
     
Waykin Nopanitaya Yala Rajabhat University Thailand
waykin.n@gmail.com    
     
Witawas Srisa-an University of Nebraska at Lincoln Nebraska USA
witty@cse.unl.edu    
     
Witaya Mathiyakom California State University, Northridge USA
witaya.mathiyakom@gmail.com    
     
Wudhibhan Prachyabrued Mahidol University Thailand
scwpc@mahidol.ac.th    
     
Xuan-Kien Dang HoChiMinh City University of Transport Vietnam
dangxuankien@hcmutrans.edu.vn    
     
Yongyuth Yuthawongse Mahidol University Thailand
yongyuth@nstda.or.th    
     
Zainai Bin Mohamed Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Malaysia
zainai.kl@utm.my    
Approved By TCI (2020 - 2024)

Indexed in

Search